Lab Members

Brivanlou, Ali H.

Robert and Harriet Heilbrunn Professor

Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Molecular Embryology

E-mail: Ali.Hemmati-Brivanlou@rockefeller.edu

  

Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Molecular Embryology


 

Boggs, Shawn Patrick

Administrative Coordinator

E-mail: shawnpboggs@gmail.com      

 

Croft, Gist

Research Associate   

E-mail: Gist.Croft@rockefeller.edu 

 

Deglincerti, Alessia

Postdoctoral Associate         

E-mail: Alessia.Deglincerti@rockefeller.edu          

  

Etoc, Fred

Postdoctoral Fellow  

E-mail: Fred.Etoc@rockefeller.edu 

 

Gerber, Lauren

Research Assistant

E-mail: Lauren.Gerber@rockefeller.edu

 

Goldman, Steven

Member of the Adjunct Faculty      

E-mail: Steven.Goldman@rockefeller.edu 

Secondray E-mail: Steven_Goldman@urmc.rochester.edu

  

Haremaki, Tomomi

Research Associate   

E-mail: Tomomi.Haremaki@rockefeller.edu         

 

Heke, Michael

Senior Research Associate   

E-mail: Michael.Heke@rockefeller.edu      

 

Jordan, Carter

Laboratory IT Administrator  

E-mail: Carter.Jordan@rockefeller.edu         

 

Li, Shu

Research Assistant   

E-mail: Shu.Li@rockefeller.edu      

 

Little, Danielle

Laboratory Helper   

E-mail: Danielle.Little@rockefeller.edu     

 

Nchako, Corbyn

Research Assistant

E-mail: Corbyn.Nchako@rockefeller.edu 

 

Ozair, Mohammad Zeeshan

Graduate Fellow       

E-mail: MohammadZeeshan.Ozair@rockefeller.edu        

  

Pietila, Lauren

Research Assistant   

E-mail: Lauren.Pietila@rockefeller.edu     

 

Popowski, Melissa

Postdoctoral Associate         

E-mail: Melissa.Popowski@rockefeller.edu           

  

Rosa, Alessandro

Member of the Adjunct Faculty      

E-mail: Alessandro.Rosa@rockefeller.edu 

Secondary E-mail: Alessandro.Rosa@uniroma1.it

 

Ruzo, Albert

Postdoctoral Associate         

E-mail: Albert.Ruzo@rockefeller.edu         

 

Santel, Jean Marx

Administrative Coordinator

E-mail: JeanMarx.Santel@rockefeller.edu 

 

Soman, Roman

MD/PhD Student

E-mail: Rohan.Soman@rockefeller.edu 

 

Spagnoli, Francesca Maria

Member of the Adjunct Faculty      

E-mail: FrancescaMaria.Spagnoli@rockefeller.edu           

Secondary E-mail: Francesca.Spagnoli@mdc-berlin.de

 

Tse, Stephanie

Research Assistant

E-mail: Stephanie.Tse@rockefeller.edu

 

Warmflash, Aryeh

Member of the Adjunct Faculty

E-mail: Aryeh.Warmflash@rockefeller.edu

Secondary E-mail: Aryeh.Warmflash@rice.edu

 

Yoney, Anna

Graduate Fellow       

E-mail: Anna.Yoney@rockefeller.edu

Brivanlou, Ali H.Robert and Harriet Heilbrunn ProfessorLaboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Molecular EmbryologyE-mail: Ali.Hemmati-Brivanlou@rockefeller.edu  Laboratory of Stem Cel